CSEP

CSEP Board of Directors 2019-2020


The CSEP Board of Directors was elected by voting members present  at the 2019 CSEP Annual Business Meeting November 7, 2019 in Kelowna, British Columbia.  

Chair

Adam Upshaw, PhD
Niagara College
aupshaw@niagaracollege.ca

Chair-elect

Wiliam Sheel, PhD
University of British Columbia
bill.sheel@ubc.ca

Vice-Chair, Research

Kevin Power, PhD
Memorial University of Newfoundland
kevinp@mun.ca

Vice-Chair, Professional Standards

Kirstin Lane, PhD
University of Victoria
lanek@uvic.ca

Treasurer

Jennifer Copeland, PhD
University of Lethbridge
jennifer.copland@uleth.ca


Director, Academic

Stuart Phillips, PhD
McMaster University
phillis@mcmaster.ca

Director, Academic

Denis Joanisse, PhD
Université Laval
denis.joanisse@kin.ulaval.ca

Director, Student

Christina Ziebart PhD (candidate)
Western University
cziebart@uwo.ca

Director, CSEP-CEP

Duane Button, PhD
Memorial University of Newfoundland
dbutton@mun.ca

Director, CSEP-CPT

Ginger Lamoureux, BSc
GRLS4EVR
grls4evr@gmail.com

Director, Conference

Jamie Burr, PhD
University of Guelph
burrj@uoguelph.ca