CSEP Board of Directors 2018-2019


The CSEP Board of Directors was elected at the 2018 CSEP Annual Business Meeting November 1, 2018 in Niagara Falls, Ontario.

Chair

Panagiota (Nota) Klentrou, PhD
Brock University
nota.klentrou@brocku.ca

Chair-elect

Adam Upshaw, PhD
Niagara College
aupshaw@niagaracollege.ca

Vice-Chair, Research

Kevin Power, PhD
Memorial University of Newfoundland
kevinp@mun.ca

Vice-Chair, Professional Standards

Kirstin Lane, PhD
University of Victoria
lanek@uvic.ca

Treasurer

vacant


Director, Academic

Christopher Perry, PhD
York University
cperry@yorku.ca

Director, Academic

Stuart Phillips, PhD
McMaster University
phillis@mcmaster.ca

Director, Student

Christina Ziebart PhD (candidate)
Western University
cziebart@uwo.ca

Director, CSEP-CEP

vacant

Director, CSEP-CPT

Ginger Lamoureux, BSc
GRLS4EVR
grls4evr@gmail.com

Director, Conference

Shilpa Dogra, PhD
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
shilpa.dogra@uoit.ca

Industry and Allied Partners