CSEP Board of Directors 2016-2017

The CSEP Board of Directors was elected at the 2016 CSEP Annual Business Meeting October 13, 2016 in Victoria,BC.

Chair

Phil Chilibeck, PhD
University of Saskatchewan
phil.chilibeck@usask.ca

Chair-elect

Panagiota Klentrou, PhD
Brock University
nota.klentrou@brocku.ca

Vice-Chair, Research

Thomas Hawke, PhD
McMaster University
hawke@mcmaster.ca

Vice-Chair, Professional Standards

Adam Upshaw
Niagara College
aupshaw@niagaracollege.ca

Treasurer

Jennifer Jakobi, PhD
UBC Okangan, Kelowna, British Columbia
jennifer.jakobi@ubc.ca

Director, Academic

Christopher Perry, PhD
York University
cperry@yorku.ca

Director Academic

Michael Plyley, PhD
Brock University
mplyley@brocku.ca

Director, CSEP-CEP

Douglas Lafreniere, R.Kin, MSc
Lafreniere & Associates - Integrated Kinesiology Services
pdouglaslafreniere@gmail.com

Director, CSEP-CPT

Ginger Lamoureux
GRLS4EVR
grls4evr@gmail.com

Director, Student

Kevin Boldt
University of Calgary
krboldt@ucalgary.ca